Stringwood_Schedule
Show Schedule

For more information or directions click on the venue name.

Text Box: Stringwood Trio
Text Box: Stringwood Duo with guest singer Papa T
If you hear it, you can feel it...Stringwood Guitar Logo 1

Click on Show Schedule above for annual calendar view

 

HOME SCHEDULE CONTACT US FRIENDS & LINKS

 

HOME SCHEDULE CONTACT US FRIENDS & LINKS

Happy Valentine’s Day 

Saturday February 1 Neal & Pam’s Bar & Grill 7-10 pm Stringwood Duo

Wednesday February 5 La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm Ed Solo **

Friday February 7 Boardwalk Billy’s 6:30-9:30 pm Stringwood Duo

Sunday February 9 Creek Ratz Deck 6-9 pm Stringwood Duo

Wednesday February 12 La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm Ed Solo **

Thursday February 13 Patios Tiki Bar & Grill 5-8 pm Bobby Solo **

Sunday February 16 Creek Ratz Deck 6-9 pm Stringwood Duo JUST ADDED

Wednesday February 19 La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm Ed Solo ** cancelled

Saturday February 22 La Belle Amie Vineyard 12-4:45 pm Stringwood Duo

Winter Parrot Head Festival-Alternating Bands **

Wednesday February 26 La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm Ed Solo **

Friday February 28 Filets Restaurant Deck 5-8 pm Stringwood Duo

All Outdoor Shows ** are subject to weather conditions

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

Neal & Pam’s Bar & Grill 7-10 pm  Stringwood Duo

2 Groundhog Day

Super Bowl

3

4

5

La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm  Ed solo

6

7

Boardwalk Billy’s 6:30-9:30 pm Stringwood Duo

8

9

Creek Ratz 6-9 pm Stringwood Duo

10

11

12

La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm  Ed solo

13

Patios Tiki Bar & Grill  5-8 pm Bobby Solo

14 Valentine’s Day

 

15

 

16

Creek Ratz 6-9 pm Stringwood Duo

17 President’s Day

18

19

Cancelled wet weather

20

21

22

La Belle Amie Vineyard 12-4:45 pm Stringwood Duo Winter Parrot Head Festival

23

24

25

26

La Belle Amie Vineyard 12:15-4:15 pm  Ed solo

27

28

Filets Deck 5-8 pm Stringwood Duo

29